Entregas para o CEP: Alterar CEP
Meios de envio

LP usado, nacional, excelente estado.

Lista de Faixas:

A1   Maybe I'm A Fool 3:15
A2   Drinking Again 3:27
A3   Without The One You Love 3:34
A4   Trouble In Mind 2:53
A5   Muddy Water 2:22
B1   Only The Lonely 4:53
B2   I Wonder (Where You Are Tonight) 3:14
B3   Laughing On The Outside (Crying On The Inside) 3:12
B4   Take A Look 2:39
B5   Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This Morning 5:09