Entregas para o CEP: Alterar CEP
Meios de envio

LP usado, nacional, excelente estado.

Lista de faixas

A1 Carly Simon Coming Around Again
A2 Crowded House Don't Dream It's Over
A3 Eurythmics The Miracle Of Love
A4 MCR   At The Back Of My Heart
A5 John Farnham You're The Voice
A6 Gloria Estefan & Miami Sound Machine Words Get In The Way
A7 Bad Company  This Love
B1 The Pretenders Don't Get Me Wrong
B2 Tina Turner Two People
B3 Subject Never Gonna Leave You
B4 Benjamin Orr Stay The Night
B5 Sasha  Foolish Pride
B6 Toto I'll Be Over You
B7 Jim Porto Thousand Miles From Home