LP duplo usado, nacional, capa dupla, excelente estado.

Lista de faixas

A1 Blue Suede Shoes  
A2 Good Rockin' Tonight  
A3 Hound Dog  
A4 Heartbreak Hotel  
A5 Love Me Tender  
A6 Tutti-Frutti  
A7 Jailhouse Rock  
A8 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear  
A9 Party [Alternate Version]  
A10 Danny  
B1 Don't Be Cruel  
B2 Such a Night [With False Start]  
B3 Are You Lonesome Tonight  
B4 It's Now or Never  
B5 Return to Sender  
B6 Down in The Alley  
B7 Suspicion  
B8 Can't Help Falling in Love [Alternate Version]  
C1 Bossa Nova Baby [New Version]  
C2 Never Ending  
C3 Viva Las Vegas  
C4 King Of The Whole Wide World [Alternate Version]  
C5 I'll Remember You [Studio Version]  
C6 Suspicious Minds  
C7 Always On My Mind [Original Single Version]  
D1 Bridge Over Troubled Water [Remixed Version]  
D2 Sweet Caroline [Alternative Live Version]  
D3 I'm Leaving  
D4 Fool [Overdubbed Version]  
D5 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)  
D6 My Way  
D7 Unchained Melody [Alternate Version]