Entregas para o CEP: Alterar CEP
Meios de envio

LP usado, nacional, capa dupla, excelente estado.

Lista de faixas

A1 All Of Me 5:02
A2 Prisoner Of Love 7:58
A3 Louise 5:10
A4 Pres Returns 6:22
B1 Love Me Or Leave Me 6:48
B2 Taking A Chance On Love 5:12
B3 Love Is Here To Stay 6:28
B4 Indiana 7:00
C1 Ad Lib Blues 5:42
C2 Just You, Just Me 7:32
C3 Tea For Two 7:26
C4 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) 3:20
D1 I Can't Get Started 3:37
D2 Star Dust 3:24
D3 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 3:22
D4 Almost Like Being In Love 3:26
D5 I Can't Give You Anything But Love 3:44
D6 There Will Never Be Another You 3:24
D7 I'm Confessin' (That I Love You) 3:38