Entregas para o CEP: Alterar CEP
Meios de envio

LP duplo usado, nacional, capa dupla, ótimo estado.

Lista de faixas

A1 The World We Knew 2:45
A2 Young At Heart 2:52
A3 Easy To Love 2:22
A4 Witchcraft 3:33
A5 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 3:31
A6 I Get A Kick Out Of You 3:13
B1 Pass Me By 2:23
B2 Bad, Bad Leroy Brown 2:48
B3 Without A Song 3:33
B4 Please Be Kind 2:39
B5 Don't Cry Joe 3:05
B6 All Or Nothing At All 3:56
C1 My Way Of Life 2:05
C2 The Way You Look Tonight 3:18
C3 Nancy 3:35
C4 Yes Sir, That's My Baby 2:08
C5 My Baby Just Cares For Me 2:30
C6 Tie A Yellow Ribbon (Round The Ole Oak Tree) 3:03
D1 I Will Wait For You 2:15
D2 The Second Time Around 3:02
D3 When Somebody Loves You 1:52
D4 At Long Last Love 2:13
D5 You're Nobody 'till Somebody Loves You 4:10
D6 Softly, As I Leave You 4:53