Lista de faixas

Mr. Magic Man 3:32
Teach Me (It's Something About Love) 4:05
I Put The Twinkle In Your Eye 4:40
A World Of Lonely People 6:30
You Don't Know How Hard It Is To Make It 4:18
Didn't You Know You'd Have To Cry Sometime 3:33
Precious 4:12
Questions 4:12
We've Got A Right To Be Wrong 3:12